Collins wins Faldo Series Ireland Championship
Ted Collins. Picture Pat Cashman /

Ted Collins. Picture Pat Cashman /

Dun Laoghaire's Ted Collins shots rounds of 70 and 71 to win the Faldo Series Ireland championship  at Lough Erne.

He finished on three under par 141 to win by four strokes from Cairndhu's Ryan Long with John Ross Galbraith and Olivia Mehaffey tied for third on two over.

Esker Hills' Shane McDermott was fifth on 147 with Mark Nolan and Jordan Hood sixth on 148.

Results - PDF - Web