From Brian Keogh in Augusta

Teen dreamer Rory McIlroy has been handed a prime time Masters debut at Augusta National

The Ulsterman, 19, has been drawn with fellow debutantes Anthony Kim and Ryo Ishikawa in the final group of the day for tomorrow's first round, heading out at 7.03 pm Irish time (2.03 local).

Tiger Woods will pave the way for McIlroy, going out in the second last group of the day with Ryder Cup team mate Stewart Cink and India's Jeev Milkha Singh at 6.52 pm (1.52 local).

Padraig Harrington will hit the course at 3.34 pm Irish time (10.34 local) with 2003 champion Mike Weir of Canada and Japan's Ryuji Imada.

He will be followed by Phil Mickelson, who is drawn with Colombian pin up Camilo Villegas and Jim Furyk.

Ulster's Graeme McDowell will tee it up with big hitting American Bubba Watson and Aussie Aaron Baddeley at 4.40 pm with veteran Arnold Palmer getting the Masters underway by at 7.50 am local time before leaving the tee to Ian Woosnam, Chez Reavie and Briny Baird.

Great White Shark Greg Norman will be one of the yearly starters alongside two-time champion Bernhard Langer and England's Lee Westwood  at 2.50 pm Irish time.

Selected tee times, Irish time
(2nd rd)

14.50 (18.08) Bernhard Langer, Greg Norman, Lee Westwood
15.12 (18.19) Justin Rose, Henrik Stenson, Angel Cabrera
15.23 (18.30) Vijay Singh, Geoff Ogilvy, Ernie Els
15.34 (18.41) Mike Weir, PADRAIG HARRINGTON, Ryuji Imada
15.45 (18.52) Phil Mickelson, Camilo VIllegas, Jim Furyk
15.56 (19.03) Stuart Appleby, Oliver Wilson, Sergio Garcia
16.40 (13.33) Aaron Baddeley, Bubba Watson, GRAEME MCDOWELL
18.52 (15.45) Tiger Woods, Stewart Cink, Jeev Milkha Singh
19.03 (15.56) Anthony Kim, RORY MCILROY, Ryo Ishikawa.